Product Return Policy Available.
We request you to check the product before the delivery man leaves. If the delivery man leaves we won’t be able to accept any kind of complain.
For both receiving and returning the product delivery charge has to paid by the customers.
Delete confirmation message
Warning: You cannot undo this action
Note: Don't Click to any button or don't do any action during account Deletion, it may takes some times.
Deleting Account Means:
If you create any classified ptoducts, after deleting your account, those products will no longer in our system
After deleting your account, wallet balance no longer in our system